Adore

work your spells
please
cure me
take my soul
solve all warts
dark tumour
fully use
Black or White arts
I care no more of either
employ
legs of frog
newt spittle
any dark humours
caught in dawn light
only adore me
in your
crystal mirror
asking
save me
from butchers knife
green robed rooms
and persons
in grave robbed
spell
create
unguents
hazel besom broom
familiars
of forest
knowing our
open aired love
words
ancient
modern
offering directions
of compass mind and space
only to adore me
keeping me
whole
in place
loved and splendoured
to come
visit again
as I need and must
your lover
draped in night mist

Leave a Reply

