she called

She called me wanker
and stormed off
down the hall
called me a
waste of space
wouldn’t return my calls
She told my friends
I was impotent
No dick to tweak off
I was a pervert
too indecent
to speak of
Called ex-girlfriends
to arrange a lynch mob
all enemies
trying to arrange
A Contract job
tore up my
Clothes
Poems
Stories
meant it only as a laugh
wrecked
my stereo
and
Gaff
Wrote on my car
scratched deep in the dust
wrote
Asshole
Wanker
It comes thru’ now
in rust
I asked everyone
D’ya think she loves me
they agreed
with her
what a
Wanker

Leave a Reply

